David A. Waldman, President
p: 203-341-7490  |  c: 203-856-9674  |  e: david@davidadamrealty.com

Sharon Maddern, Director of Sales & Leasing
p: 203-341-7491  |  c: 203-981-9897  |  e: sharon@davidadamrealty.com

John Greenspan, DIrector of Acquisitions & Asset Management
p: 203-221-8998  |  c: 203-984-6320  |  john@davidadamrealty.com

James Lent, Director of Property & Construction Management
p: 203-221-8999  |  c: 203-733-7969  |  e: jim@davidadamrealty.com

Meg Sheehan, Comptroller
p: 203-341-7492  |  e: meg@davidadamrealty.com

Sean Grathwohl, Leasing Associate
p: 203-349-5005  |  e: sean@davidadamrealty.com

Jill Pescatore, Leasing Associate
p: 203-341-7493  |  e: jill@davidadamrealty.com